:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
Full-TimeProfessorShyi-Kuen Wuskwu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorFang-Chuan Kuokfc@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorHan-Yu Chenhychen99@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorHer-Maw Lin bruce@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorKuei-Ying Yehd93441003@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorChia-Lin Chenchialin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorHsiang-Chun Chengstpt@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorHsiu-I Chenchenpt@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as associate professoChih-Ming Chenvcmchen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as associate professoWei-Pin Huangweibin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorWen-Chieh Yangwcyang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorChien-Hung Laihkptu950217@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorLu-Li Huakelly8206@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
part-timeAssociate professorShen Chiung-Chyiccshen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeAssistant professorFang-Liang Huangflhuang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeAssistant professorShu-Mei Gan gsm94@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeAssistant professorSu-Fen Liaosueliao3@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerChin-Yuan Kuogoginya@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerSu-Chi Lincmuh.chichi@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerTseng Hsin Weithw0413@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerWen-Chuan Hsiaowchsiao@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeLecturerYi-Cheng Linskywalkers@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
part-timeTechnician as assistant professoChu-Ling Lochuling@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
cron web_use_log