:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
Full-TimeProfessorShyi-Kuen Wuskwu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorFang-Chuan Kuokfc@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorHan Yu Chenhychen99@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssociate professorKuei-Ying Yehd93441003@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorCHEN, CHIA-LINchialin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorHsiang-Chun Chengstpt@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorHsiu-I Chenchenpt@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorLi, Wei Chund94428005@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as associate professoChih-Ming Chenvcmchen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeTechnician as associate professoHUANG, WEI-PINweibin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorYang,Wen-Chiehwcyang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeLecturerLai, Chien-Hunghkptu950217@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
Full-TimeAssistant professorLu Li Huakelly8206@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資
CategoryJob titleNameE-mail
兼任師資Associate professorShen Chiung-Chyiccshen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorFang-Liang Huangflhuang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorGan Shu Meigsm94@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorLu Chuan-Chindoc995@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorSuFen Liaosueliao3@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Assistant professorWen-Yu Chengb2224@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerChen Yan-Wensuyenwen@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHaw-Chang, Lan1209@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerHsiao Wen Chuanwchsiao@ym.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLiau, Jiun-Jieclipsy207@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLin, Su-Chicmuh.chichi@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerLIN,YI-CHENGskywalkers@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資LecturerShih, Cheng-Min10chengmin@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as associate professoYing-Tzu Taia2101@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as assistant professoChu-Ling Lochuling@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
兼任師資Technician as assistant professoKuang-Ting Shih5391@sunrise.hk.edu.tw
cron web_use_log